The Sectional Games scheduled for Saturday, October 20th and for Thursday, October 25th will have a Sectional ticket price to get in. Family--$12.00 Individual--$5.00 Students--$3.00 Seniors--$3.00

District Contacts

Lauren French portrait

Lauren
French

Superintendent

french.lauren@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-4870

Donna Runner portrait

Donna
Runner

Assistant Superintendent

runner.donna@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-4870

Carol LaSala portrait

Carol
Lasala

Business Manager

lasala.carol@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-4836

Generic User Picture

Robyn
Knowlton

CSE Chairperson

knowlton.robyn@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-4972

Shannon Mattice portrait

Shannon
Mattice

Chief Information Officer

mattice.shannon@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1949

Generic User Picture

Harold
Simmons

Superintendent of Bldgs/Grounds

simmons.harold@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1013

Cory Wood portrait

Cory
Wood

HS Principal

wood.cory@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Maria Mesires portrait

Maria
Mesires

HS Assistant Principal

mesires.maria@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Frank Bush portrait

Frank
Bush

Athletic Coordinator

bush.frank@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1902

Steven Coffin portrait

Steven
Coffin

MS Principal

coffin.steven@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Jessica Sullivan portrait

Jessica
Sullivan

MS Assistant Principal

sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Victoria Day portrait

Victoria
Day

Elementary Principal

day.victoria@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Charity Zawatski portrait

Charity
Zawatski

Elementary Principal

zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Cory Young portrait

Cory
Young

Webmaster

young.cory@gcsk12.org

Phone Number (315) 287-1900