Board Members

David Fenlong

David
Fenlong

President

fenlong.david@gcsk12.org

6/2023

Lisa McGregor

Lisa
McGregor

Vice President

mcgregor.lisa@gcsk12.org

6/2022

Todd Bates

Todd
Bates

Member

bates.todd@gcsk12.org

6/2023

Brooke Bush

Brooke
Bush

Member

bush.brooke@gcsk12.org

6/2023

William Cartwright

William
Cartwright

Member

cartwright.william@gcsk12.org

6/2022

Naaman Lowry

Naaman
Lowry

Member

lowry.naaman@gcsk12.org

6/2022

Nickolas Ormasen

Nickolas
Ormasen

Member

ormasen.nick@gcsk12.org

6/2021

Laurie Roberts

Laurie
Roberts

Member

roberts.laurie@gcsk12.org

6/2021

Laura Spicer

Laura
Spicer

Member

spicer.laura@gcsk12.org

6/2021