Board Members

David Fenlong

David
Fenlong

President

fenlong.david@gcsk12.org

6/2020

Lisa McGregor

Lisa
McGregor

Vice President

mcgregor.lisa@gcsk12.org

6/2019

William Cartwright

William
Cartwright

Member

cartwright.william@gcsk12.org

6/2019

James Delity

James
Delity

Member

delity.james@gcsk12.org

6/2020

Karen Geer

Karen
Geer

Member

geer.karen@gcsk12.org

6/2019

Nickolas Ormasen

Nickolas
Ormasen

Member

ormasen.nick@gcsk12.org

6/2021

Laurie Roberts

Laurie
Roberts

Member

roberts.laurie@gcsk12.org

6/2021

Roland Roderick

Roland
Roderick

Member

roderick.roland@gcsk12.org

6/2020

Laura Spicer

Laura
Spicer

Member

spicer.laura@gcsk12.org

6/2021