The Sectional Games scheduled for Saturday, October 20th and for Thursday, October 25th will have a Sectional ticket price to get in. Family--$12.00 Individual--$5.00 Students--$3.00 Seniors--$3.00

Dignity for All Students Act

District Lead Coordinator

Mr. Cory Wood wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Building Coordinators

High School

Mr. Cory Wood
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mrs. Maria Mesires
mesires.maria@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mrs. Patricia Bush
bush.tricia@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Marcy Tyler
tyler.marcy@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Middle School

Mr. Steven Coffin
coffin.steven@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Mrs. Jessica Sullivan
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Mrs. Briana Marsh
marsh.briana@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Monica Scott
scott.monica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Elementary School

Mrs. Victoria Day
day.victoria@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Mrs. Charity Zawatski
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Mrs. Megan Thackston
thackston.megan@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200

Mrs. Tonya Rood
rood.tonya@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200