Dignity for All Students Act

Building Coordinators

High School

Mr. Cory Wood
wood.cory@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mr. Christopher Marshall
marshall.chris@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1900

Mrs. Patricia Bush
bush.tricia@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Marcy Tyler
tyler.marcy@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Middle School

Mrs. Jessica Sullivan
sullivan.jessica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Mrs. Angela Calkins
calkins.angela@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-1903

Mr. Hunter Hitchman
hitchman.hunter@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Mrs. Monica Scott
scott.monica@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-4914

Elementary School

Mrs. Victoria Day
day.victoria@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Mrs. Charity Zawatski
zawatski.charity@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-2260

Mrs. Megan Thackston
thackston.megan@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200

Mrs. Tonya Rood
rood.tonya@gcsk12.org
Phone Number (315) 287-3200