2020 Honors Group

An image with the word congratulations with confetti in the background
Congratulations to the member's of the class fo 2020 named to the honors group. The names of the scholars in alphabetical order are:

S. Alguire
C. Carbone
H. Clancy
H. Cook
T. D'Agostino
J. Erdman
A. Fayette
L. Griffith
G. Manning
E. McDougall
J. McIntosh
K. Rushlo
E. Shampine
S. Turner
T. Ormasen
M. Wood